Charles DeStefano named to Board of Directors and “Immediate Past President” of Staten Island Trial Lawyers Association





Some members of SITLA – Election Night 2015 – including (L to R) John O’Dowd, President Charles DeStefano, President Elect Robert Mulhall, Thomas Kyle, Chris Caputo, Stever Finklestein, Mike Lasser, former Congressman Michael McMahon


President Charles DeStefano, Hon. J. Charles Troia (Acting Justice of the Supreme Court), Cesar Vargas, Esq.


President Charles DeStefano presenting Cesar Vargas “SITLA Achievement Award” June 10, 2015 at Casa Belvedere

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.